Scottish Machine Knitter's logo

HOME

SCOTTISH MACHINE KNITTERS

Aims

Administration

Contact Us

Diary Dates

Gallery

Links

Membership

Newsletter

Patterns

Sale & Wanted

Workshops

 

If you would like any help or advice please contact one of the committee listed below

 

  Moira Edwards Chairperson@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk  
   Carolyn Lambert Vice-Chairperson@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk  
  Michelle Ferguson Secretary@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk  
  Jill Lothian Events-Secretary@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk  
  Nancy Munro Treasurer@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk  
   Mary Stobbart MembershipSecretary@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk  
  Luciana Robert NewsletterEditor@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk  
  Irene Murrie Club-details@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk  
  Margaret Robbie Webmaster@scottishmachineknitters.org.uk  

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Web Master                                                                                                       Last updated Sunday June 11, 2017

+